Our Senior Advisors

DTCP's senior advisors complement our team's sector knowledge with their diverse expertise and leadership experience. Meet the people who help us move ideas forward.

Hassan Ahmed, Ph.D.
Co-Founder and Chairman of the Board of Directors, Affirmed Networks
Dr. Orna Berry
Computer Scientist, High-Tech Entrepreneur and Business Executive
Marco Börries
CEO & Founder, Enfore AG
Braxton Carter
Founder of Carter Companies, former CFO of T-Mobile US
Trevor Healy
Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Sansa Advisors
Dr. Rainer Hillebrand
Vice Chairman of the Executive Board, Otto Group
Jay Eum
Founding Managing Partner, GFT Ventures
Lars Hinrichs
Supervisory Board, Deutsche Telekom AG
Tim Höttges
CEO, Deutsche Telekom AG
Fotis Karonis
Executive Vice President, Group Leader 5G and Edge Computing, Capgemini Group
Prof. Dr. Sc. Nat. Michael Kaschke
Former President & CEO, Zeiss Group
Dr. Karl Lamprecht
President & CEO, Zeiss Group
Thorsten Langheim
Member of the Deutsche Telekom AG Board of Management, USA and Group Development
Adriel Lares
CFO, Fastly Inc.
Michael Sommer
Fmr. Supervisory Board, Deutsche Telekom AG
Helena Svancar
Head of M&A, Ericsson